Drake just released his new album ‘Views’ on iTunes and Apple Music


Drake’s latest act is here.

The rapper and singer’s fourth proper studio album, and easily his most anticipated, “Views,” is available on iTunes and streaming on Apple Music as of Thursday night.

He made the album available as he was preparing to do an interview with DJ Zane Lowe on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio.

Drake released the track list for “Views” earlier on Thursday. It comprises 20 tracks, including his hit “Hotline Bling” as a bonus.

The album also features Rihanna, Future, PartyNextDoor, Popcaan, the late Pimp C, WizKid, and dvsn. The album version of “Pop Style” does not include the contribution from Kanye West and Jay Z heard on the single.

#VIEWS Tracklist

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

You can download Drake’s “Views” here.