Home Tags Yelp
You can add a business to Yelp using either your computer or mobile device, whether or not you're the owner of said business.
You can easily delete your Yelp account if you no longer need to use it. When you delete the account, all content associated with it will be removed.
You can easily delete a Yelp review you've written using a computer or mobile device. Here's how to do it.
You can flag a review on Yelp that you think might be fake or violate the Yelp community guidelines. Here's how to do it.
You can check-in on Yelp so that friends and other Yelp users can see businesses you've visited and reviewed. Here's how to do it.
You can change your primary location on Yelp to customize your profile as well as search results for events in your area. Here's how to do it.
You can edit your Yelp profile to customize your account's public-facing information in various ways. Here's how to do it.
You can write a Yelp review about a business or service you've used through Yelp's desktop website or the Yelp mobile app. Here's how to do it.
You can easily add photos to your Yelp review and share more descriptive and in-depth reviews of your experiences at businesses.
You can change your name on your Yelp profile, or add a nickname to your profile, in a few simple steps. Here's how to do it.